هوة النار
شواية غاز للشواء
موقد كهربائي
طاولة حفرة النار

شواية باربيكيو

شواية باربيكيو

نينغبو AoYue الماكينات والشركة المحدودة وهي تقع في نينغبو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ الصين ، قريبة جدا من ميناء نينغبو والمطار. بصفتنا موردي شوايات شواء في الصين ، فإن هدفنا هو مضاعفة الفوز مع كل عميل.
 
تتميز مشاوي الشواء الخاصة بنا بلمسة نهائية سوداء غير لامعة ، ورف بهار مدمج ، وغطاء شواء مزدوج الجدار مزود بميزان حرارة مدمج ، ونظام إشعال متكامل سهل الاستخدام يجعل الشركات الناشئة نسيمًا. انقل الشواية الخالية من المتاعب إلى مكان الطهي المثالي أو في التخزين باستخدام العجلات الأربع لشواية BBQ. يمكننا أيضًا المساعدة في شواية الشواء المخصصة بسعر منخفض ونوعية جيدة.
 
يمكن استخدام شوايات الشواء الصينية هذه في مجموعة متنوعة من المساحات الخارجية ، مثل الفناء والحديقة والفناء الخلفي ومناسبة للطبخ والشواء والحفلات والتجمعات العائلية. سوف يلبي جميع احتياجات ورغبات عشاق الشوي المتعطشين. لا تتردد ، خذها إلى المنزل واعرضها في حفلة الشواء التالية! سوف يأتي الأصدقاء الذين يسيل لهم اللعاب ، وحتى الجيران الحسد سوف يطرقون بابك!

موقد كهربائي

موقد كهربائي

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة صينية لتصنيع المواقد الكهربائية. نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة الموقد الكهربائي.
 
لا يوجد شعور أفضل من أن تكون محاطًا بشخص ما وتحبه. هدفنا هو مساعدتك في إنشاء منزل ستحب أن تعيش فيه ، سواء كنت تستمتع بالترفيه عن جميع أفراد الأسرة أو تستمتع بليلة هادئة. طاولات الموقد لدينا هي خيار جيد حقًا بالنسبة لك.
 
يتميز الموقد الكهربائي لدينا بإعدادين للحرارة (مرتفع ومنخفض) يمكنهما تسخين أي غرفة يصل ارتفاعها إلى 400 قدم. عندما يتم تشغيل سخان الموقد الكهربائي ، تكون حركة المروحة سلسة للغاية ، والضوضاء منخفضة وسطح الموقد ليس ساخنًا.

هوة النار

هوة النار

نينغبو AoYue الماكينات والشركة المحدودة هي مصنع مخصص لطاولة النار. نحن موجودون في نينغبو مع النقل المريح. بصفتنا موردًا لطاولة النار في الصين ، فقد اتبعنا ISO 9001 لكل عملية.
 
تستخدم حفرة النار لدينا وقود البروبان أو الغاز لتوفير احتراق أخضر مستقر بدون غبار ودخان. يبلغ ناتج الحرارة 50000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية ، مما يوفر دفئًا كافيًا في الصباح البارد والليل ويخلق جوًا رومانسيًا مشتعلًا.
 
تجمع طاولة Gas Fire Pit Table بين أساليب الترفيه وأساليب التصميم الحديثة. ستوفر لعائلتك وأصدقائك دفئًا وافرًا وأجواء مشعلة رومانسية.

ميزة ثمرة

معلومات عنا

نينغبو AoYue الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. متخصص في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة للمدفأة الكهربائية الداخلية ، وطاولة حفرة النار بغاز البروبان في الهواء الطلق ، وشوايات الغاز للشواء ، وشوايات الفحم. خط الصناعة من عام 2013 ، لذلك يمكن لقسم البحث والتطوير لدينا المساعدة أيضًا في طلبات OEM و ODM.
نحن موجودون في Ningbo ، Zhejiang ، مع منفذ نقل مناسب. لدينا مصنع لديه سلسلة من آلات الختم ، عمال اللحام ، آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلات الانحناء الأوتوماتيكية.

طازج ثمرة

نبأ

Fire Pit
BBQ Gas Grill
Electric Fireplace
Fire Pit Table

BBQ Grill

BBQ Grill

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co., Ltd. It is located in Ningbo, Zhejiang China, very close to Ningbo Port and Airport. As a China BBQ Grill Suppliers, our goal is to double win with every customer.
 
Our BBQ grills feature a matte black finish, a built-in condiment shelf, a double-walled grill lid with built-in thermometer, and an easy-to-use integrated ignition system that makes start-ups a breeze. Move your grill hassle-free to the ideal cooking spot or into storage with the 4 wheels of the BBQ Grill.  We can also help with the customized BBQ Grill at a low price and good quality.
 
These China BBQ grills can be used in a variety of outdoor spaces, such as patio, garden, backyard, suitable for cooking, BBQ, party, family gatherings. They will satisfy all of the needs and wants of avid grilling fans. Don't hesitate, take it home and show it off at your next BBQ party! Mouth-watering friends will come around, and even envious neighbors will knock at your door!

Electric Fireplace

Electric Fireplace

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co., Ltd. is a China Electric Fireplace Manufactures. We specialize in the research, development, production, sale and service of the Electric Fireplace.
 
There’s no greater feeling than being surrounded by somebody and something you love. It’s our goal to help you create a home that you’ll love to live in, whether you’re entertaining the whole family or enjoying a quiet night in. Our fireplace tables are a truly good choice for you.
 
Our Electric fireplace features two heat settings (high and low) that can heat any room of up to 400 feet. When the fireplace heater of the Electric Fireplace is powered on, the motion of the fan is very smooth, the noise is low and the surface of the fireplace is not hot.

Fire Pit

Fire Pit

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co., Ltd. is a customized Fire Pit Table factory. We are located in Ningbo with convenient transport. As a China Fire Pit Table supplier, we have followed ISO 9001 for each process.
 
Our Fire Pit uses propane fuel or gas to provide stable green burning without dust and smoke. The heat output is 50,000 BTU, which provides sufficient warmth in the cool morning and night and creates a romantic bonfire atmosphere.
 
The Gas Fire Pit Table combines leisure and modern design styles. It will provide your family and friends ample warmth and a romantic bonfire atmosphere.

Featured Products

ABout US

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co.,Ltd. is specialized in the research , development , produce , sale and service of indoor electric fireplace,outdoor propane gas fire pit table , BBQ gas grills , charcoal barbecue grills.Our factory is establised in 2018, while our workers and technical engineer has been in this industry line from 2013, so our R&D department can also help on OEM and ODM orders.
We are located in Ningbo, Zhejiang, with convenient transportation port .Our factory has series Stamping Machines, welding workers, Laser Cutting Machine ,Automatic Bending Machines.

New Products

News