بيت > منتجات > موقد كهربائي

موقد كهربائي الشركات المصنعة

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي شركة صينية لتصنيع المواقد الكهربائية. نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع وخدمة الموقد الكهربائي.
 
لا يوجد شعور أفضل من أن تكون محاطًا بشخص ما وتحبه. هدفنا هو مساعدتك في إنشاء منزل ستحب أن تعيش فيه ، سواء كنت تستمتع بالترفيه عن جميع أفراد الأسرة أو تستمتع بليلة هادئة. طاولات الموقد لدينا هي خيار جيد حقًا بالنسبة لك.
 
يتميز الموقد الكهربائي لدينا بإعدادين للحرارة (مرتفع ومنخفض) يمكنهما تسخين أي غرفة يصل ارتفاعها إلى 400 قدم. عندما يتم تشغيل سخان الموقد الكهربائي ، تكون حركة المروحة سلسة للغاية ، والضوضاء منخفضة وسطح الموقد ليس ساخنًا.

View as  
 
<>
يمكن شراء موقد كهربائي عالي الجودة من AoYue Machinery. بصفتنا أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين لـ موقد كهربائي في الصين ، ليس لدينا مصنعنا الخاص فحسب ، بل لدينا أيضًا مهندسين وعمال تقنيين محترفين وذوي خبرة. هذه تعد منتجاتنا للحصول على شهادة ETL. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا جيدة جدًا. هل تؤيد صنع منتجات مخصصة؟ بالطبع ، بيع منتجاتنا جيدًا في جميع المدن والمقاطعات في جميع أنحاء الصين ، كما يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في دول ومناطق مثل أوقيانوسيا وأوروبا الغربية وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية. نرحب بك لشراء موقد كهربائي صنع في الصين. سوف نقدم لك خدمة السعر المنخفض. نحن نتطلع إلى التطور إلى شريك طويل الأمد معك.

Home > Products > Electric Fireplace

Electric Fireplace Manufacturers

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co., Ltd. is a China Electric Fireplace Manufactures. We specialize in the research, development, production, sale and service of the Electric Fireplace.
 
There’s no greater feeling than being surrounded by somebody and something you love. It’s our goal to help you create a home that you’ll love to live in, whether you’re entertaining the whole family or enjoying a quiet night in. Our fireplace tables are a truly good choice for you.
 
Our Electric fireplace features two heat settings (high and low) that can heat any room of up to 400 feet. When the fireplace heater of the Electric Fireplace is powered on, the motion of the fan is very smooth, the noise is low and the surface of the fireplace is not hot.

View as  
 
<>
High quality Electric Fireplace can be purchased from AoYue Machinery. As one of the professional manufacturers and suppliers of Electric Fireplace in China, we not only have our own factory, but also have professional and experienced technical engineers and workers. These prepare our products for obtaining ETL certification. Other than that, our latest selling products are very good. Do you support making customized products? Of course, selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as Oceania, Western Europe, Africa and Northern America. You are welcome to buy the Electric Fireplace made in China. We will provide you with a low price service. We are looking forward to developing into a long-term partner with you.