بيت > منتجات > هوة النار > حفرة النار البروبان

حفرة النار البروبان الشركات المصنعة

نينغبو AoYue الماكينات والشركة المحدودة هي مصنع مخصص لطاولة النار. نحن موجودون في نينغبو مع النقل المريح. بصفتنا موردًا لطاولة حريق البروبان في الصين ، فقد اتبعنا ISO 9001 لكل عملية.
 
لدينا موقد حريق البروبان يحتوي على موقد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع أعلى معايير السلامة ، وقد تم تصنيف 50.000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية لوجود اللهب الرائع بينما يوفر نظام الإشعال بالشرارة بالضغط تحكمًا بسيطًا ومريحًا عند الإضاءة.
 
يمكن استخدام طاولة البروبان Fire Pit Table الخاصة بنا في الطقس البارد أو الدافئ ويمكن استخدامها كطاولة طعام خارجية أو طاولة قهوة أو بار غير رسمي أو طاولة محادثة. يتناسب بشكل رائع مع الكراسي والأرائك وقطع أخرى في أثاث الفناء لإنشاء ترتيب جلوس غير رسمي مخصص.

View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء حفرة النار البروبان عالي الجودة من AoYue Machinery. بصفتنا أحد المصنعين والموردين المحترفين لـ حفرة النار البروبان في الصين ، ليس لدينا مصنعنا الخاص فحسب ، بل لدينا أيضًا مهندسين وعمال تقنيين محترفين وذوي خبرة. هذه تعد منتجاتنا للحصول على شهادة ETL. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا جيدة جدًا. هل تؤيد صنع منتجات مخصصة؟ بالطبع ، بيع منتجاتنا جيدًا في جميع المدن والمقاطعات في جميع أنحاء الصين ، كما يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في دول ومناطق مثل أوقيانوسيا وأوروبا الغربية وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية. نرحب بك لشراء حفرة النار البروبان صنع في الصين. سوف نقدم لك خدمة السعر المنخفض. نحن نتطلع إلى التطور إلى شريك طويل الأمد معك.

Home > Products > Fire Pit > Propane Fire Pit

Propane Fire Pit Manufacturers

Ningbo AoYue Machinery Co., Ltd. is a customized Fire Pit Table factory. We are located in Ningbo with convenient transport. As a China Propane Fire Pit Table supplier, we have followed ISO 9001 for each process. 
 
Our Propane Fire Pit has a stainless steel burner with highest safety standards is rated 50,000 BTU for terrific flame presence while the push button spark ignition system provides simple and convenient control when lighting. 
 
Our Propane Fire Pit Table can be used in either cold or warm weather and can serve as an outdoor dining table, coffee table, casual bar or conversation table. It pairs very nicely with chairs, sofas and other pieces in the patio furniture to create your own casual, custom seating arrangement.

View as  
 
<1>
High quality Propane Fire Pit can be purchased from AoYue Machinery. As one of the professional manufacturers and suppliers of Propane Fire Pit in China, we not only have our own factory, but also have professional and experienced technical engineers and workers. These prepare our products for obtaining ETL certification. Other than that, our latest selling products are very good. Do you support making customized products? Of course, selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as Oceania, Western Europe, Africa and Northern America. You are welcome to buy the Propane Fire Pit made in China. We will provide you with a low price service. We are looking forward to developing into a long-term partner with you.